Steering Committee 2020

CHAIRMAN: Bronson Pate, Global Vice President, RFS Compliance Solutions




Nasr Alkadi, Energy Ecology and Sustainability Leader, Baker Hughes

David Anderson, Sales & Marketing Director, Score Diagnostics

Mitchell Anderson, Technical Director – Butterfly Valves and R&D, Bray International

Joel Baulch, Director – Engineering & Technical Services, Teadit Group

Troy Boley, Vice President & Co-Founder, Spectrum Environmental

Luke Chou, Assistant Plant Director, Neway

Ned Davis, Founder, Maui Innovation Group

Carlos E. Dávila, R&D Director, Teadit Group/CEO of Teadit India

Samuel Davis, President, RFS Compliance Solutions

Dan DeVine, Valve Technology & Piping Material Consultant, Midland Engineering

Brindesh Dhruva, Chief Marketing & Technology Officer, Bray International

Claire Dwyer, Piping Material Engineer, Fluor

Matthew Gobert, Vice President, EMSI

Tim Goedeker, Senior Principal Environmental Consultant, Phillips66

Paul Heald, Vice President of Product Engineering, Specialties & China Operations, Bonney Forge

Tanya Jackson, LDAR Division, Director of Client Account, Montrose Air Quality Services

William Karlen, Senior Design Engineer, Bray International

Mark Kelsey, LDAR Subject Matter Expert and Third- Party Lead Consent Decree Auditor, Tricord Consulting

Gobind Khiani, Global Subject Matter Expert, P.E., M.E., Enbridge

Rodney Roth, Global Valve & Subject Matter Expert

Michael Shorts, President, Triangle Fluid Controls

Ray Smalts, Environmental Specialist III, HollyFrontier Corporation/Navajo Refining Company

Rafael Souza, Mechanical Engineer, Promon

Foster Voelker II, Director of Engineering, Beric Valves

Steven West, LDAR/Environmental Engineer, Solvay

Gerald Whitley, Vice President of Product Development, CIRCOR International

Christopher Wild, Department Chair of Physical Science/Engineering, San Jacinto College

David Yakos, CEO, MagDrive Solutions